signin

    Notes from the Underbelly

    Episodes & News

Notes from the Underbelly is an American sitcom that debuted on ABC as a midseason replacement. The series is based upon the novel of the same name by Risa Green, and is produced by Eric and Kim Tannenbaum for Warner Bros. Television. The title is a parody of Dostoevsky's novel Notes from Underground. Originally, it was supposed to debut on October 5, 2006, along with Big Day, but ABC made a last-minute change in its schedule by moving Ugly Betty to Thursday, thus replacing both sitcoms. After numerous scheduling changes prior to the shows premiere, the show premiered Thursday, April 12, 2007 at 10:00PM Eastern/9:00PM Central, and moved to its regular Wednesday timeslot at 8:30PM Eastern/7:30PM Central on April 18. Notes from the Underbelly began its second season on November 26, 2007 in the new timeslot of 9:30PM Eastern/8:30PM Central on Mondays, leading out of fall's second highest rated freshman sitcom, Samantha Who?. On May 13, 2008, ABC opted not to renew the series for a third season. In Russia, all 23 episodes of the series were shown on NTV.

Votes:
Vote Average:
Release Date:
Status:
Created By :
Networks :
Production Companies :
Number Of Episodes :

Official Movietube Latest TV News

Amazon Signed a Gargantuan Deal to Bring "Lord of the Rings" Back to Life14:20 Nov 23 2017
Amazon Studios has apparently signed a gargantuan deal and bagged the international Television rights to launch J.R.R Tolkien’s fantasy series "The Lord of the Rings" TV show…read more
GREY'S ANATOMY SPINOFF: HOT AND ON FIRE10:53 Nov 21 2017
GREYS ANATOMY SPINOFF: HOT AND ON FIRE…read more
American Horror Story Season 7 - More clowns, as if IT wasn't already enough!11:00 Oct 19 2017
American Horror Story Season 7…read more
Can Narcos without Escobar be a hit?07:11 Oct 03 2017
With 'Narcos’ second season ending in a very terminal way, I was quite surprised with the announcement of season 3…read more
More Questions than Answers: Walking Dead Season 8 Trailer08:31 Sep 11 2017
More Questions than Answers: Walking Dead Season 8 Trailer…read more
Forest Whitaker is joining Empire in season 408:45 Sep 08 2017
Forest Whitaker is joining Empire in season 4 -which role he will get…read more
Will all the love and hatred in "Game of Thrones" end up in a cold long08:51 Aug 30 2017
"Game of Thrones" season finale…read more
"Star Trek: Discovery" Is Using Klingon Instead of English08:24 Aug 28 2017
"Star Trek Discovery" in Klingon language…read more
The Greatest Battle Yet: The Return (of the Survivors)08:37 Aug 08 2017
Game of Thrones what we saw in the last episode and what to expect from the next one…read more
The Top Hotspots that Celebrities go to have their Vacation11:18 Aug 15 2017
The most popular destinations for vacation according to celebrities…read more

Cast

Notes from the Underbelly Seasons

Similar Series



TV Series with New Episode Playing Today